Hot Air Balloon Ride!

I took a hot air balloon ride for the first time today with Hot Air Expeditions by the Deer Valley Airport. It was so beautiful, and it’s also another thing to check off my bucket list!

So I was watching these guys working on blowing up the balloon and was trying to snap some pictures of the inside of the balloon, then one of them saw me and waved me over. Next thing I knew he was inviting me to come inside the balloon! I was SO excited, it was so awesome walking around in there! That was the highlight of my morning.

Leave a Reply

