The Office Season 6

I just purchased Season 6 of The Office today! I’ve been such a huge fan of the show since watching Jim and Pam on Season 2…(However, over the years I feel they’ve started to “hollywood-ize” it too much and the show has since lost a lot of its dry humor and simplicity. The clever awkward moments have been replaced by over-the-top comedic style, which makes me so sad.)  But I do have faith in the upcoming 7th season, where they will bring Holly Flax back into Michael Scott’s life!! I love their chemistry, their relationship mirrors the innocence of Jim and Pam circa Season 1 and 2. Let’s hope that they bring back the old school format this year for Steve Carrell’s final season…

Leave a Reply

